Skip to main content
Online Banking Login
Download Our App
Apple iTunes Google Play

Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Jack Mensching

Mensching, Jim
Jim Mensching

Scott Metzler

Dr. Roy Scheck

Robin VanCastle

Don Sofolo

John Sotos

Bryan Mraz

Senior Management

Mensching, Jim
Jim Mensching

John Hunt
Senior Vice President,
Chief Loan Officer

Carrie Pazienza
Senior Vice President, Operations

Dolores Little
Senior Vice President, Compliance & Business Continuity Officer

DeFauw, Marc
Marc DeFauw
Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

Management Team

John Binneboese
Sr. Vice President,
Business Development Officer

LaMorte, Scott -0561 Art-2 Web
Scott LaMorte
Vice President,
Business Development
Barth, Ric -0429 Art Web

Richard Barth
Vice President, Special Assets Officer

Brewer, Cathy
Cathy Brewer
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Officer

Stelter, Mark
Mark Stelter
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

George Kearns
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

John Mueller
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Marshall, Nicole -0353 Art Web
Nicole Marshall
Vice President,
Commercial Loan Officer

Valerie DalPino
Vice President, Consumer Loan Officer

Connie Zak
Vice President, Loan Operations Officer

Elvira Zamudio
Vice President, Loan Credit Officer

Carol DiFiglio
Vice President, Operations Officer

RoseMary Ciolino
Vice President, Operations Officer

Gerald Wiel
Vice President, Trust Officer

John Paul Sweeney
Vice President, Chief Trust Officer

david mercurio
David Mercurio
Vice President,
Financial Planning

Jessica Jendo
Vice President,
Director of
Human Resources

Ginny Wagner
Vice President,
Director of Marketing

Cherie Sinclair
Manager, Teller Dept. & Security Officer

Matt Rogers
Operations Officer, Operations Manager

Natalie Wojtowicz
Roselle Branch Manager

Gaytan, Soledad -0674 Art Web
Soledad Gaytan
Operations Officer,
Customer Service Manager


Have a question about ? Send us a quick message and we can get back to you.

* Indicates Required